Skip to Content

Bet on CPL in India: Best CPL Betting Site for 2020

Bet on CPL in India: Best CPL Betting Site for 2020

Submitted by • August 20, 2020

The Caribbean Premier League (well known as CPL or CPLT20) was created in 2013, is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean.

CPL is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and consequently officially named the Hero CPL.

CPL Format :
The CPL T20 tournament is played between six teams and is divided into two parts, a group stage, and a knockout stage. First, In the group stage, the teams each play ten matches overall, three of which are at home. This strange format occurs because all six teams are co-located at a single playing site for five consecutive matches of the tournament, then the whole tournament moves to a new location for five more games (and so on). Six stadiums are used each a home field for one of the teams. The playoff stage includes two semi-finals and a final to determine the winner of the tournament. All three of the elimination playoff games will be played at Queen's Park Oval and Brian Lara Stadium Academy.

CPL 2020 Full Schedule:
The CPL 2020 Match

Voted by:
Voted by livebid

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>